Знакомства в Твери, общение, блоги, музыка  
Войти на сайт знакомств
Забыли пароль?
I'm a weak woman and I believe that God created a man to take care of a woman, maintain and protect and only in this case a woman 'll love you immensely and cares about you and 'll be your best friend
Подарите подарок и вас обязательно заметят
  • Телефон yes
    Не подтвержден
  • Facebook yes
    Не подтвержден
  • Вконтакте yes
    Не подтвержден
  • Одноклассники yes
    Не подтвержден
Я ищу
  • Я ищу парня от 45 до 55 для создания семьи.
Свободно о себе
  • i'm easy going person, have not bad sense of humor and it takes life easy. i love to travel and learn new,I love camping, fishing, everything that is connected with nature. But at the same time - I'm a homely person - I adore that it would be clean at home, gather with my family and friends, I love cooking and baking. I like listening to audiobooks (and at the same time doing household chores) I'm romantic and family oriented. I love and support family traditions.
Кого я хочу найти
  • I hope to meet a man who will allow me to feel like a Woman and not the second man in the family. I want to meet a man who wants to have a normal family and with similar life values. I want to meet an active man with a sense of humor, calm, caring but with a strong character.
Личная информация
  • 170 см, 68 кг, белокурые волосы и голубые глаза.
  • Разведена
  • Уже есть, больше не хочу
  • Не курю, не терплю курящих
  • Не пью, не терплю выпивающих
  • Английский(продвинутый); Арабский(начальный)
  • ПлаваниеКоньки
Rambler's Top100